House Public Works and Infrastructure Caucus

Current Membership

If you do not see your U.S. Representative on the list below, please contact them to encourage them to join the Caucus. Find your House Representative.

Representative Ryan Costello (R-PA), Co-Chair
Representative Dina Titus (D-NV), Co-Chair

Representative Gus Bilirakis (R-FL)
Representative Earl Blumenauer (D-OR)
Representative Robert Brady (D-PA)
Representative Julia Brownley (D-CA)
Representative Cheri Bustos (D-IL)
Representative Matt Cartwright (D-PA)
Representative Steve Cohen (D-TN)
Representative Mark DeSaulnier (D-CA)
Representative Debbie Dingell (D-MI)
Representative John Garamendi (D-CA)
Representative Vicente Gonzalez (D-TX)
Representative Andy Harris (R-MD)
Representative Ann McLane Kuster (D-NH)
Delegate Eleanor Holmes Norton (D-DC)
Representative Brenda Lawrence (D-MI)
Representative Dan Lipinski (D-IL)
Representative Rick Nolan (D-MN)
Representative David Price (D-NC)
Representative Jamie Raskin (D-MN)
Representative Kathleen Rice (D-NY)
Representative Lisa Blunt Rochester (D-DE)
Representative Louise Slaughter (D-NY)
Representative Kevin Yoder (R-KS)